The Team

We are the members of the New Village Hall Steering Group. Please feel free to contact any one of us if you have a question about the Project or would like to get involved. If you click on a name you will be able to email that Group member directly.

Simon Simon Tomlinson (Chair)  Me John Cavanagh (Communications)

 Bob Bob Deacon (Treasurer)    JulianJulian Taylor (Design Coordinator)

 Alan Alan Moore (Funding)         Maggie Maggie Moore(Groups)